Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications Registration No. 32833

Chair Editor

V.K. Gupta

IASRI, New Delhi - 110012
Former ICAR National Professor at
IASRI, Library Avenue
PUSA, New Delhi - 110012
vkgupta_1751@yahoo.co.in

Executive Editor

Rajender Parsad


ICAR-IASRI, Library Avenue,
Pusa, New Delhi - 110012
rajender.parsad@icar.gov.in
rajender1066@yahoo.co.in

Managing Editor

Baidya Nath Mandal

ICAR-IASRI
Library Avenue
Pusa, New Delhi - 110012
mandal.stat@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Ajay Gupta

Director, Wireless Sensornets Laboratory
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5466, USA
ajay.gupta@wmich.edu

Ashish Das

210-C, Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai - 400 076
ashishdas.das@gmail.com

D.S. Yadav

Institute of Engineering & Technology
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Lucknow- 226021
dsyadav@ietlucknow.ac.in

Deepayan Sarkar

Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre
7 SJS Sansanwal Marg, Kalwaria Sarai
New Delhi - 110016
deepayan.sarkar@gmail.com

Feng Shun Chai

Institute of Statistical Science, Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road, Section 2, Nankang,
Taipei 11529, Taiwan, R.O.C.
fschai@stat.sinica.edu.tw

Hanxiang Peng

Department of Mathematical Science
Purdue School of Science
Indiana University Purdue University Indpls, USA
hpeng02@yahoo.com

Hukum Chandra

ICAR-IASRI,
Library Avenue, Pusa,
New Delhi - 110012
hchandra12@gmail.com

Indranil Mukhopadhyay

Professor and Head
Human Genetics Unit
Indian Statistical Institute, India
indranilm100@gmail.com

J.P.S. Joorel

Director
INFLIBNET Centre
InfoCity, Gandhinagar - 382 007
jpsjoorel@gmail.com

Jyotirmoy Sarkar

Department of Mathematical Sciences,
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3216 USA
jsarkar@iupui.edu

K. Muralidharan

Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science
Maharajah Sayajirao University of Baroda
Vadodara
lmv_murali@yahoo.com

K. Srinivasa Rao

Department of Statistics
Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.
ksraoau@gmail.com

Katarzyna Filipiak

Institute of Mathematics
PoznaƄ University of Technology
Poland
katarzyna.filipiak@put.poznan.pl

M.N. Patel

Department of Statistics, School of Sciences
Gujarat University
Ahmedabad-380009, India
mnpatel.stat@gmail.com

M.R. Srinivasan

Department of Statistics
University of Madras
Chepauk, Chennai-600005
mrsrin8@gmail.com

Murari Singh

ICARDA
Amman, Jordan
mandrsingh2010@gmail.com

Nripes Kumar Mandal

Flat No. 5, 141/2B
South Sinthee Road
Kolkata- 700 050
mandalnk2001@yahoo.co.in

P. Venkatesan

Professor Computational Biology
SRIHER, Chennai
Adviser, CMRF, Chennai
venkaticmr@gmail.com

Ramana V. Davuluri

Department of Preventive Medicine
Health and Biomedical Informatics
Northwestern University, Chicago IL USA
ramana.davuluri@gmail.com

S. Ejaz Ahmed

Faculty of Mathematics and Science
Mathematics and Statistics, Brock University
ON L2S 3A1, Canada
sahmed5@brocku.ca

Sanjay Chaudhuri

Department of Statistics and Applied Probability
National University of Singapore
Singapore 117546
stasc@nus.edu.sg

Sat Gupta

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
The University of NC at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC 27412, USA
sngupta@uncg.edu

Saumyadipta Pyne

Scientific Director
Public Health Dynamics Laboratory
Graduate School of Public Heath
University of Pittsburg, USA
spyne@pitt.edu

Shyamal D. Peddada

Professor
Graduate School of Public Health
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15261 USA
Shyamal.Peddada@gmail.com

Snigdhansu Chatterjee

School of Statistics
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
chatt019@umn.edu

T.V. Ramanathan

Department of Statistics
Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pune
madhavramanathan@gmail.com

Tapio Nummi

Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tampere University,
Tampere Area, Finland
tapio.nummi@tuni.fi

Tathagata Bandyopadhyay

Professor
Indian Institute of Management
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
tathagata.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com

Tirupati Rao Padi

Department of Statistics
Ramanujan School of Mathematical Sciences
Pondicherry University, Puducherry
drtrpadi@gmail.com

V. Ramasubramanian

ICAR-IASRI
Library Avenue, PUSA
New Delhi - 110012
ram.vaidhyanathan@gmail.com

Chair Editor

Aloke Dey

1999 - 2000

Aloke Dey

2009 - 2020

M.N. Das

2000 - 2009

Executive Editor

Rajender Parsad

2012 - Till date

Managing Editor

Baidya Nath Mandal

2020 - Till date

Lalmohan Bhar

2012 - 2020

V.K. Gupta

1999 - 2009

Associate Editors

A. Dhandapani

2013 - August 2017

A.C. Kulshreshtha

1999 - 2003

Abhishek Rathore

2013 - August 2017

Alka Arora

2013 - August 2017

Aloke Dey

2000 - 2009

Ashish Das

2013 - Till date

D.K. Ghosh

2000 - 2009

Deepayan Sarkar

September 2017 - Till date

F.S. Chai

2002 - 2009

Feng Shun Chai

September 2017 - Till date

Hukum Chandra

2013 - Till date

J. Jayasankar

2015 - August 2017

K. Muralidharan

2020 - Till date

K. Srinivasa Rao

2018 - Till date

M. R. Srinivasan

2018 - Till date

M.N. Das

1999 - 2000

Murari Singh

2013 - Till date

Nripes Kumar Mandal

September 2017 - Till date

R. Balakrishnan

2002 - 2009

Rajender Parsad

2002 - 2009

Ramana V. Davuluri

September 2017 - Till date

S. Sengupta

2002 - 2009

S.C. Kochar

2002 - 2009

S.D. Peddada

2002 - 2009

S.D. Samantaray

2013 - August 2017

S.D. Sharma

1999 - 2009

Sanjay Chaudhuri

September 2017 - Till date

Sat Gupta

September 2017 - Till date

Tathagatha Bandyopadhyay

September 2017 - Till date

V. Ramasubramanian

2013 - Till date

V.K. Bhatia

2002 - 2009

Editor(Applications)

A.C. Kulshreshtha

2003 - 2009

A.K. Nag

2003 - 2009