

## **Statistics and Applications**

## LIST OF ACCEPTED PAPERS TO APPEAR IN THE FORTHCOMING VOLUMES OF STATISTICS AND APPLICATIONS

\* \* \*

Volume 18 No. 2, 2020 (expected by 31 December 2020)

Special Volume in honour of twin statisticians Bimal Sinha and Bikas Sinha to felicitate them on their 75th birthday

Guest Editors: V.K. Gupta, Ayanendranath Basu and Sanat Sarkar

Wanted! A Mathematician

Jyotirmoy Sarkar

(Accepted on: 13 March 2020)

On the Status of Variance Balanced Block Designs in the Presence of Both-sided

Neighbour Effects: Two Examples Sobita Sapam and Bikas Kumar Sinha

(Accepted on: 18 March 2020)

Simple Proof of the Non-existence of Some Affine Resolvable SRGD Designs

Satoru Kadowaki and Sanpei Kageyama

(Accepted on: 09 April 2020)

Upper and lower bounds of the dispersion of a mean estimator in the Growth Curve model

Shinpei Imori and Dietrich von Rosen

(Accepted on: 11 April 2020)

Selection of Divergence Priors in the Presence of Nuisance Parameters

Ruitao Liu and Malay Ghosh (Accepted: 21 April 2020)

Discriminating Between Superior  $UE(s^2)$ -Optimal Supersaturated Designs

Feng- Shun Chai, Ashish Das, Rakhi Singh and John Stufken

(Accepted: 07 May 2020)

A New Family of Probability Density Functions With Deflated Tails

Avinash D. Dharmadhikari, Sanjeev V. Sabnis and Bikas K. Sinha

(Accepted: 20 May 2020)

Block Total Response Technique for Quantitative Sensitive Features in a Finite Population

Karabi Nandy and Bikas K. Sinha

(Accepted: 26 June 2020)

## The Simultaneous Assessment of Normality and Homoscedasticity in One-Way Random Effects Models

Ye Yang and Thomas Mathew (Accepted: 28 June 2020)

A Nonparametric Bayesian Analysis of Response Data with Gaps, Outliers and Ties

Jiani Yin and Balgobin Nandram (Accepted: 01 July 2020)

## FORTHCOMING VOLUME

Volume 19 No. 1, 2021 (expected by 31 March 2021) Special Volume in memory of Late Aloke Dey Guest Editors: V.K. Gupta, Sudhir Gupta, Rajender Parsad and Ashish Das

Unbalanced Two-symbol  $E(s^2)$  Optimal Designs

Dursun A. Bulutoglu, Kashinath Chatterjee, Stelios D. Georgiou, Christos Koukouvinos, Kenneth J. Ryan and Stella Stylianou

(Accepted: 20 June 2020)