Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications Registration No. 32833

Chair Editor

Aloke Dey

Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre
7 SJS Sansawal Marg, Near Qutub Hotel
New Delhi - 110016
aloke.dey@gmail.com
adey@isid.ac.in

Executive Editor

Rajender Parsad


ICAR-IASRI, Library Avenue,
Pusa, New Delhi - 110012
rajender.parsad@icar.gov.in
rajender1066@yahoo.co.in

Managing Editor

Lalmohan Bhar


ICAR-IASRI, Library Avenue,
Pusa, New Delhi - 110012
lmbhar@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Ashish Das

210-C, Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai - 400 076
ashish@math.iitb.ac.in
ashishdas.das@gmail.com

Deepayan Sarkar


Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre
7, SJS Sansanwal Marg, Near Qutub Hotel
New Delhi - 110016
deepayan.sarkar@gmail.com
deepayan@isid.ac.in

Feng Shun Chai


Institute of Statistical Science, Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road, Section 2, Nankang, Taipei 11529
Taiwan, R.O.C.
fschai@stat.sinica.edu.tw

Hukum Chandra


ICAR-IASRI,
Library Avenue, Pusa,
New Delhi - 110012
hchandra12@gmail.com

K. Srinivasa Rao


Professor, Department of Statistics,
Andhra University,
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.
ksraoau@gmail.com

M.R. Srinivasan


Professor & Head, Department of Statistics
University of Madras
Chepauk, Chennai-600005
mrsrin8@gmail.com

Murari Singh


International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas
Amman, Jordan
m.singh@cgiar.org

Nripes Kumar Mandal


Flat No. 5, 141/2B
South Sinthee Road
Kolkata- 700 050
mandalnk2001@yahoo.co.in

Ramana V. Davuluri


Department of Preventive Medicine - Division of Health and Biomedical Informatics, Department of Neurological Surgery Northwestern University - Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL, USA 60611
ramana.davuluri@northwestern.edu
ramana.davuluri@gmail.com

Sanjay Chaudhuri


Department of Statistics and Applied Probability
National University of Singapore
Singapore 117546
stasc@nus.edu.sg

Sat Gupta


Department of Mathematics and Statistics
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC 27412, USA
sngupta@uncg.edu

Tathagata Bandyopadhyay


Indian Institute of Management
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
tathagata.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com
tathagata@iima.ac.in

V. Ramasubramanian

ICAR-IASRI
IASRI, Library Avenue, PUSA
New Delhi - 110012
ram.vaidhyanathan@gmail.com

Chair Editor

Aloke Dey

1999 - 2000

Aloke Dey

2009 - Till date

M.N. Das

2000 - 2009

Executive Editor

Rajender Parsad

2012 - Till date

Managing Editor

Lalmohan Bhar

2012 - Till date

V.K. Gupta

1999 - 2009

Associate Editors

A. Dhandapani

2013 - August 2017

A.C. Kulshreshtha

1999 - 2003

Abhishek Rathore

2013 - August 2017

Alka Arora

2013 - August 2017

Aloke Dey

2000 - 2009

Ashish Das

2013 - Till date

D.K. Ghosh

2000 - 2009

Deepayan Sarkar

September 2017 - Till date

F.S. Chai

2002 - 2009

Feng Shun Chai

September 2017 - Till date

Hukum Chandra

2013 - Till date

J. Jayasankar

2015 - August 2017

K. Srinivasa Rao

2018 - Till date

M. R. Srinivasan

2018 - Till date

M.N. Das

1999 - 2000

Murari Singh

2013 - Till date

Nripes Kumar Mandal

September 2017 - Till date

R. Balakrishnan

2002 - 2009

Rajender Parsad

2002 - 2009

Ramana V. Davuluri

September 2017 - Till date

S. Sengupta

2002 - 2009

S.C. Kochar

2002 - 2009

S.D. Peddada

2002 - 2009

S.D. Samantaray

2013 - August 2017

S.D. Sharma

1999 - 2009

Sanjay Chaudhuri

September 2017 - Till date

Sat Gupta

September 2017 - Till date

Tathagatha Bandyopadhyay

September 2017 - Till date

V. Ramasubramanian

2013 - Till date

V.K. Bhatia

2002 - 2009

Editor(Applications)

A.C. Kulshreshtha

2003 - 2009

A.K. Nag

2003 - 2009